The City Council voted with Mayor Daley 82 percent of the time since 2007, according to a new report from the University of Illinois at Chicago.

Authored by political scientist and former alderman Dick Simpson, the report shows that seven aldermen voted with Mayor Daley 100 percent of the time since 2007: John Pope (10th Ward), Frank Olivo (13th), Ed Burke (14th), Virginia Rugai (19th), Ariel Reyboras (30th), Dick Mell (33rd), and Carrie Austin (34th). Olivo and Rugai are retiring.