Announcements about this summer’s Pitchfork Music Festival aren’t the only news at the influential Web site. This morning it launched a new design. At first glance it seems much more logical, listing new items in clear, chronological order rather than the old patchwork puzzle.

Today’s playlist:

Quarteto em Cy, Singles Plus More (Universal, Japan)
Orquesta Harlow, Orquesta Harlow Presenta a Ismael Miranda (Fania)
Johanna Beyer, Sticky Melodies (New World)
Angela Maria, Não Tenho Você (Continental/EastWest, Brasil)
Various artists, Many Lessons (Piranha)