Shelby Rodeffer began painting the names of Pitchfork performers on the wall of the Violet Hour last week. Credit: Rachel Yang

This morning Pitchfork begins rolling out the second batch of acts for its three-day music festival in July. We’ll keep track of the performers as they’re added to the Pitchfork mural on the side of the Violet Hour in Wicker Park.

Festival organizers began the prolonged lineup announcement last week, with Chicago artist Shelby Rodeffer painting the names of 14 acts onto a mural designed by illustrator Camilo Medina. The third and final group of performers will be revealed next week. Intrepid Reader intern Rachel Yang returns to the scene today to watch paint dry all over again. Those of you without the patience or opportunity to watch Pitchfork’s live stream of the process, we’ve got you covered—we’re compiling the full list below, along with Yang’s tweets. Plus we’re linking each act’s name to past Reader coverage wherever we can.

The Pitchfork Music Festival runs July 20-22 in Union Park. The acts announced today are:

The War on Drugs

Chaka Khan

Courtney Barnett
Earl Sweatshirt
Big Thief

Mount Kimbie
Moses Sumney

Kweku Collins
Zola Jesus
Julie Byrne

Acts already announced:

Tame Impala
Raphael Saadiq
This Is Not This Heat
(Sandy) Alex G
Julien Baker
Ravyn Lenae
Kelly Lee Owens
Lucy Dacus
Irreversible Entanglements
Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society